Product Reviews

Welcome to the reviews section of LadiesOnline, home to candid reviews of some of the hottest and newest sex toys, DVDs, and other accessories around! Objective, honest, and thorough, you can count on our ladies to separate the gems from the duds.

If you would like to suggest a product for us to review, or if you want to send in your product for one of our ladies to test, just fill out ourcontact form

We currently have no of results reviews posted on our site.
This is page page_number of total total_pages pages.

4 Dildos and 1 lube

Reviewed on Saturday February 11, 2017, 8:56, by: AstroDomina


Another toy review for all my kinky viewers!

watch the review...

Whisper Rabbit Vibrator By Intimate Rose & Isive Dildo

Reviewed on Sunday May 1, 2016, 6:23, by: AstroDomina


Intimate Rose sent me one of their brand new vibrators and I'm here to give it an "astrono"mical review! Also quickly reviewing the dildo from Isive!

watch the review...

Sybian Vibrating Toy

Reviewed on Saturday February 20, 2016, 15:13, by: AstroDomina


The Sybian is one of the most successful pleasure devices in the market! And for over 25 years, it still dominates the scene!

watch the review...

Finger Stimulators

Reviewed on Thursday March 13, 2014, 14:25, by: Megan Medellin


I am reviewing the Jelly Finger Stimulators and G-SPOT GLOW LUST FINGERS. I found both of these toys on tootimid.com.

watch the review...

Strap On Toy

Reviewed on Tuesday March 11, 2014, 7:51, by: AstroDomina


Also called a "dildo harness", a strap-on is a pleasure device that I highly recommend

watch the review...

Hitachi Magic Wand Attachments

Reviewed on Tuesday March 11, 2014, 7:21, by: Megan Medellin


I'm reviewing the Two Attachments G-spot and Straight Personal Massager Attachments for Hitachi Magic Vibrators.

watch the review...

Sqweel Wheel Review

Reviewed on Tuesday March 11, 2014, 7:17, by: Megan Medellin


I'm reviewing the Sqweel Wheel. Apparently they have a Sqweel Wheel 2, so you might want to check that out.

watch the review...

Hitachi Magic Wand Review

Reviewed on Monday March 10, 2014, 14:17, by: Megan Medellin


Megan Medellin shares her review of the Hitachi Magic Wand. You can purchase it off of Amazon.

watch the review...


back

Follow us on Twitter!